Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education

Board of Education
DeLand-Weldon CUSD #57

Board Member Email FOIA Trained Term Ends

Jamie Dunn,
President

jdunn@dwschools.org

Yes

2023

Paige Trimble,
Vice President

ptrimble@dwschools.org

Yes

2021

Christy Knight, Secretary

cknight@dwschools.org

Yes

2021

Jennifer Roos,
Treasurer

jroos@dwschools.org

Yes

2023

Dean Bush

dbush@dwschools.org

Yes

2021
Josh Shofner jshofner@dwschools.org Yes 2023

Shannon Summers

ssummers@dwschools.org

Yes

2023

 

DW Policy Book

Back To Top