Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District

Home > breadcrumbs: District >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

DeLand-Weldon CUSD #57 District Information

Our Mission

To promote the highest standards for student achievement in an ever-changing world by fostering a mutual partnership with parents and the community to attain excellence in education, develop a passionate staff, and demonstrate fiscal responsibility in a safe learning environment.
 

Board of Education:

Jamie Dunn, President jdunn@dwschools.org Term ends in 2023
Paige Trimble, Vice President     ptrimble@dwschools.org Term ends in 2021
Christy Knight, Secretary cknight@dwschools.org Term ends in 2021
Jennifer Roos, Treasurer jroos@dwschools.org Term ends in 2023
Dean Bush dbush@dwschools.org Term ends in 2021
Josh Shofner jshofner@dwschools.org Term ends in 2023
Shannon Summers ssummers@dwschools.org Term ends in 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



District Administrative Staff:

Amanda Geary, Superintendent ageary@dwschools.org                                   
Cheryl Jones, District Secretary cjones@dwschools.org  

 

 

 

Resources:

Employment Opportunities

Board of Education Meeting Documents

School District Report Cards

DeLand-Weldon CUSD #57 Strategic Plan

Freedom of Information Act

District History

DeLand-Weldon Hall of Fame

Official Logos & Graphics 

----------------------------------------------------------

Back To Top